LHC All Conference

LHC All Conference

Five Fillies Volleyball players received All-Conference honors.  Grace Judd lead the way for the Fillies with being 1st team All-Conference.  Tatum Jorgensen and Ally Ferguson were 2nd team All-Conference.  Hailey Greiman and Halle Rosenboom were Honorable Mention All-Conference. Below is a full list of All-Conference members.


1st Team All-Conference

Emiley Holterhaus - Pella

Kiki Pingel - Pella

Gabby Ridgeway - Norwalk

Clare Anderson - Norwalk

Grace Judd - DCG

Bekah Horstman - Pella Christian

Regan Bishop - Indianola

Leah Van Maanen - Oskaloosa

Megan Pressgrove - Newton

2nd Team All-Conference

Natalie Clayberg - Pella

Jenna Murphy - Pella

Riley Harris - Norwalk

Ally Ferguson - DCG

Tatum Jorgensen - DCG

Mady Zula - Pella Christian

Madie Mealey - Indianola

Alexis Westercamp - Oskaloosa

Emilee Hulsing - Grinnell

Honorable Mention

Kiara Bradley - Pella

Katie Vander Molen - Pella

Abby Tunender - Norwalk

Anna Laire - Norwalk

Haley Greiman - DCG

Halle Rosenboom - DCG

Cailey Terpstra - Pella Christian

Hanna Vos - Pella Christian

Maddie Post - Indianola

Mary McGinnis - Indianola

Josie Bunnell - Oskaloosa

Cara Roquet - Oskaloosa

Taylor Shipley - Newton

Ryanne Rausch - Newton

Kamryn Juni - Grinnell

Madeline Wilkins - Grinnell