Three Mustangs Win LHC Titles

Three Mustangs Win LHC Titles

Bryce Murano, Zane Mulder and Ben Fisher all win Individual Titles as DCG placed 2nd in the LHC Wrestling Saturday in the Meadows gym.

Indianola won the team title with the Mustangs 2nd and Norwalk 3rd. 

Mustang Results:

1st Place Bryce Murano (138), Zane Mulder (152) and Ben Fisher  (160)

2nd Place  Peyton Braunschweig (106), Ayden Kovaleski (113) and Max Tracy (120)

3rd Place  Ty Chambers (182)

4th Place  Harrison Livingston (132), Brady Simmons (220) and Jacob Comer (285)

5th Place  Drew Kearney (126), Bain Broderick (170)

6th Place Luke Fistler (145)

The Mustang Varsity is off until the District Tournamen February 11 at Ankeny Centennial.  The JV team hosts the DCG JV Invitational on Monday.